Thank you to those who attended our Golf Section Annual General Meeting on Wednesday, 4th of September, 2019.

We are pleased to announce the election of our new office bearers:

Chairman: Peter Taylor

Men’s Captain: Chippy Wood

Ladies’ Captain: Nicky Heuer

Committee Members: Jean Freeman and Dave Russell

We wish the incoming committee the best, as they lead and administrate the golf section over the next year. Members, in order to improve and streamline communication between the members and the committee, we have created Please direct all comments, requests, concerns and suggestions for the Committee’s attention to this address, only.

Our sincerest thanks to outgoing committee members Lee Ramsden (outgoing Chairman), Louis de Colbert (outgoing Men’s Captain) and Tony Martin for their efforts over the past year.

Share This

Like Us On Facebook
Country Club