On Saturday, 28 and Sunday, 29 November, 2020 we crowned our new Senior Men and Ladies’ Champs. This year’s event was sponsored by SMG Ballito.

Well done to all our winners.

Senior Men

C Division Runner Up – Dave Carr 73 Pts, C Division Winner – Greg Kruger 77 Pts

B Division Best Nett Winner – Michael Hellens 115 Nett, B Division Runner Up – Michael Hellens 147 Gross, B Division Winner – Haydn Hillestad 143 Gross.

A Division Best Nett Winner – Graham Whitelaw 118 Nett, A Division Runner Up Wayne Denissen 135 Gross, A Division Winner Louis de Colbert 132 Gross


Copper Division Runner Up – Rachel Bassett 64 Pts, Copper Division Winner – Caryl Legassick 68 Pts.

Bronze Division Best Nett – Carol Holland 119 Nett, Bronze Division Runner Up – Janet Pearse 163, Bronze Division Winner Carol Holland 155 Gross

Silver Division Best Nett – Ruth Rigney, Silver Division Runner Up – Kamaya Moodliar 143 Gross, Silver Division Winner Senayah Moodliar 137 Gross

Share This

Like Us On Facebook
Country Club