Ah, what a wonderful day! Our quintessential Simbithi gees showed up for our 2020 Men’s Club Championships. This year, the highlight of our golfing calendar was proudly sponsored by SMG Ballito. Congratulations to our 2020 Champs: Greg Smith (A Div), Jason Dold (B Div) and Dave Aldrich (C Div).

Here’s a look at the full results sheet:


A Division Gross- Greg Smith 65

A Division -Best Nett- Corrie Schoeman 60 nett

B Division Gross – Jason Dold 69

B Division Best Nett – Jason Dold 58 nett

C Division Points Winner- Sean Newton 41 pts.


A Division Gross- Kenny Granny 63

A Division -Best Nett- Guy Caminsky 59 nett

B Division Gross – Leon Ackerman 70

B Division Best Nett – Leon Ackerman 57 nett

C Division Points Winner- Dave Aldrich 39 pts.


B Division Winner- Jason Dold 144

B Division Runner Up- Guy Hellens 151

B Division Best Nett- Jason Dold 122

C Division Winner- Dave Aldrich 75 pts.

C Division Runner up- Greg Kruger 74 pts.


A Division Winner- Greg Smith 129

A Division Runner up- Kenneth Graney 130

A Division Best Nett- Corrie Schoeman 124 nett

Share This

Like Us On Facebook
Country Club